Motorlap
Login

Changing bike and lost data

Offline Warlock

  • *
  • 1
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Changing bike and lost data
« on: May 27, 2017, 11:00:53 AM »
Hi,
I have try motorlap yesterday for the first time with the standard pre-setting bike, today I change "garage" menù with my real bike, but lost the data log of the session :( ... I can see that data on the smartphone app, but not in my profile on this website.

Can You help me?
Thanks

Offline Pablo

  • *****
  • 584
  • +15/-7
    • View Profile
Re:Changing bike and lost data
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2017, 02:54:51 PM »
Welcome to Motorlap!

If you have deleted the standard bike from your garage, you have lost the data and can no longer retrieve it. Before deleting a vehicle, you have to create a new one, and transfer the data of the old vehicle to the new one, in the session done, entering the session settings this is done.
I'm sorry, but you may not be able to retrieve the data if what I've told you previously happened.

Greetings.